Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind EAB Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At EAB group, our Risk Architects and Engineers will create and implement the perfect solution for you.  We put in the degree of difference to elevate the success of those we serve and protect what you value most in business and life.

Our Fearless Leaders

Doris "Dee" Zampella

Chief Everything Officer
dzampella@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 201

Joe Boniakowski

President of All Things Real Estate
jboniakowski@eabrealty.com
732-968-0940 ext. 302

Tom Boniakowski

Residential Real Estate Guru
tomboniakowski@eabrealty.com
732-968-9040 ext. 301

212 Personal Lines Engineers

Personal Lines

Christine Hughes

212 Managing Risk Engineer
chughes@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 203

Sandra "Sandy" Osborn

212 Personal Risk Engineer
sosborn@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 221
I am so blessed to be entering into my 30th year in the insurance industry. I started out as a receptionist in 1989 at Meaney Insurance Services. I later joined the commercial staff as an assistant. In 1995 I obtained my Producers License in Property & Casualty, Life and Health at the Bankmark School of Business. I was asked to join the personal lines department in 1995 and have worked in PL ever since. I joined E.A. Boniakowski Agency in 2006 and now work in our Martinsville location. My goal is to give my clients the best customer service I can and to continue to grow the agency. I have won the Five Star Auto and Home Insurance Professional Award in 2012, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. I am also a member of the Expert Network.

I am the Guest Connections Coordinator at Liquid Church, Somerset County Campus. My Faith has helped me grow and handle all situations. I am getting more involved in charity and loving every part of it. I live in Raritan with my husband and daughter, my dog and two cats. I am part of the Multiple Sclerosis Foundation and walk every year for a cure, as I was diagnosed with MS in 2016.

Ulyana Tanasiichuk

212 Personal Risk Engineer
ulyana@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 207

212 Commercial Lines Engineers

Commercial Line Group Photo

Yvette Boniakowski

212 Commercial Risk Engineer
yboniakowski@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 216

Diane Hermann

212 Commercial Risk Engineer
dhermann@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 202

Barbara Palmieri

212 Commercial Risk Engineer
bpalmieri@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 208

Beth A. West, CISR

212 Commercial Risk Engineer
bwest@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 212

Risk Architects

Dee and Salespeople

Eric Allena

Director of Making Things Happen
eallena@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 228

Scott Torgrimsen

212 Risk Architect
scott@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 223

Dave Tucker

212 Risk Architect
dtucker@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 224

Michael Hayden

212 Risk Architect
mhayden@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 244

Jacquelyn Zampella

212 Risk Architect/Innovation Manager
jzampella@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 227

212 Support Team

Kathy Defillipis

Director of First Impressions
kathyd@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 230

Dawn VanNess

212 Risk Associate
dvanness@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 210

Debbie Hepworth

Funds Facilitator
dhepworth@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 205

Brenda Hurtt

Claims Coordinator
bhurtt@eabprotects.com
732-968-9040 ext. 218

212 Risk Architect

Identifies exposures, designs the risk management plan, develops strategies and monitors your risks. Drives down insurance costs.

212 Risk Engineer

Ensures your unique program is sustainable 365 days a year. Works with the Risk Architect to monitor and adjust your unique plan as your needs evolve.

EAB Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.