Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind EAB Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At EAB group, our Risk Architects and Engineers will create and implement the perfect solution for you.  We put in the degree of difference to elevate the success of those we serve and protect what you value most in business and life.

Our Fearless Leaders

Doris "Dee" Zampella

Doris “Dee” Zampella

Chief Everything Officer

dzampella@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 201

Joe Boniakowski

Joe Boniakowski

President of All Things Real Estate

jboniakowski@eabrealty.com
732-968-0940 ext. 302

Tom Boniakowski

Tom Boniakowski

Residential Real Estate Guru

tomboniakowski@eabrealty.com
732-968-0940 ext. 301

212 Personal Lines Engineers

Personal Lines
Christine Hughes

Christine Hughes

212 Managing Risk Engineer

chughes@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 203

Sandra "Sandy" Osborn

Sandra “Sandy” Osborn

212 Personal Risk Engineer

sosborn@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 221

Ulyana Tanasiichuk

Ulyana Tanasiichuk

212 Personal Risk Engineer

ulyana@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 207

212 Commercial Lines Engineers

Commercial Line Group Photo
Yvette Boniakowski

Yvette Boniakowski

212 Commercial Risk Engineer

yboniakowski@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 216

Diane Hermann

Diane Hermann

212 Commercial Risk Engineer

dhermann@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 202

Barbara Palmieri

Barbara Palmieri

212 Commercial Risk Engineer

bpalmieri@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 208

Beth A. West, CISR

Beth A. West, CISR

212 Commercial Risk Engineer

bwest@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 212

Risk Architects

Dee and Salespeople
John Kowal

John Kowal

212 Risk Architect

jonkowal@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 222

Scott Torgrimsen

Scott Torgrimsen

212 Risk Architect

scott@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 223

Dave Tucker

Dave Tucker

212 Risk Architect

dtucker@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 224

Michael Hayden

Michael Hayden

212 Risk Architect

mhayden@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 244

Jacquelyn Zampella

Jacquelyn Zampella

212 Risk Architect/Innovation Manager

jzampella@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 227

212 Support Team

Kathy Defillipis

Kathy Defillipis

Director of First Impressions

kathyd@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 230

Dawn VanNess

Dawn VanNess

212 Risk Associate

dvanness@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 210

Debbie Hepworth

Debbie Hepworth

Funds Facilitator

dhepworth@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 205

Brenda Hurtt

Brenda Hurtt

Claims Coordinator

bhurtt@eabprotects.com
732-968-0940 ext. 218

212 Risk Architect

Identifies exposures, designs the risk management plan, develops strategies and monitors your risks. Drives down insurance costs.

212 Risk Engineer

Ensures your unique program is sustainable 365 days a year. Works with the Risk Architect to monitor and adjust your unique plan as your needs evolve.

EAB Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.